World of Tanks – Dawn of Industry Returns!

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/global_map_dawn_of_industry_1920x300_s.jpg?w=656

Commanders,

The new start date for the Global Map event is set for February 13!

Due to the change of the event’s launch date, we’ve decided to increase the reward vehicle pool by 500 units as an extra. Now it consists of 11,500 tanks. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding.

NOTE:

The Global Map is currently frozen, but you can already start planning your strategies. Also, the brand-new event mechanics Workshop and Experimental Modules are available in a live preview on the clan dashboard. Pay attention: the experimental modules themselves will be credited to you on February 13, with the start of the event. For more information about modifications they introduce, please see the Workshop and Experimental Modules sections of the Regulations.

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Ready your rations and pack your repair kits, Commanders!

It’s the calm before the storm on the Global Map and it promises a big payout for those who engage! So, prepare your clan and rework your loadouts, because the Dawn of Industry, a face-melting event with brand-new mechanics and awesome rewards, is rising over the clans. It’s time to find out whose will to win is the strongest, so get engaged in a frantic race for glory and trophies!

EVENT: BEGINS: ENDS:
Global Map: Dawn of Industry February 13 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET February 24 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET*

*Although the Global Map is open on Feb. 24, no battles take place on that day.

One thought on “World of Tanks – Dawn of Industry Returns!

Leave a Reply