WoT NA – x1.5 XP & Consumables Discount Weekend!

×1.5 XP & Consumables Discount Weekend

OFFERS BEGIN: Friday, Jan. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, Jan. 6, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

50% Credit Discount on Consumables

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

×1.5 XP Weekend

  • ×1.5 XP
  • Win the Battle
  • Grand Battle, Random Battle, Skirmish, and Advance
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

Leave a Reply