WoT NA – x1.5 XP Weekend & Tier Challenge Missions!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/6_game_events_big_ZT6fK9b.jpg?w=656

Earn some sweet XP and consumables this weekend!


×1.5 XP & Tier Challenge Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 22, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Nov. 25, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Important — to access the following missions, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

Mission: ×1.5 XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • First daily Victory does not count
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable
  • Tier IV-X vehicles only

 

Mission: Tier II-V Challenge

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in three (3) battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier II-V vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VI-VII Challenge

Rewards:

  • Small First Aid Kits

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and damage 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VI-VII vehicles only
  • Twice per day

 

Mission: Tier VIII-X Challenge

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team and destroy 10 vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Tier VIII-X vehicles only
  • Twice per day

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – x1.5 XP Weekend & Tier Challenge Missions!

  1. There’s actually someone who cares about a couple repair kits? Seriously? I know this can make you save a couple coins but still… I don’t believe there’s many players how will run to their pc’s/laptops just to win a couple fire extinguishers and so! I Would like to see this weekend missions to include more serious stuff… Even if missons become harder to complete!

Leave a Reply