WoT NA – On Track For Nov. 20-Dec. 9: Object 705A

On Track Missions:
Object 705A

MISSIONS BEGIN: November 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: December 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

The U.S.S.R. Tech Tree

Important — to activate the Object 705A On Track Missions, please click the following button:

ACTIVATE

Note: Activation not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

Mission: On Track to Tier X

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguisher
  • Large First Aid Kit
  • Large Repair Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Earn at least 10,000 Base XP over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Advance, Grand, Random, and Skirmish Battle modes
  • Limit 10 times per account
  • Must be in one of the following vehicles:
    • II T-26
    • III T-46
    • IV T-28
    • V KV-1
    • V KV-1S
    • VI KV-85
    • VII IS
    • VIII IS-M
    • IX Object 705
    • X Object 705A 

 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part I

Rewards:

  • Improved Ventilation Class 3

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” four (4) times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

 

Mission: Equip Your Tank Part II

Rewards:

  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” eight (8) times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

 

Mission: This Track Leads to the Armory

Rewards:

  • II T2 Light Tank
    • Note: 300,000 Credit compensation if you already own the vehicle
  • 50% Crew for the T2 Light Tank
  • Garage Slot
  • 2× Personal Reserves: +25%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Complete “On Track to Tier X” 10 times
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account

 

Mission: Rushing Down the Line

Rewards:

  • +30%XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions:

  • Advance, Random, and Skirmish Battle modes
  • Must be in one of the following vehicles:
    • II T-26
    • III T-46
    • IV T-28
    • V KV-1
    • V KV-1S
    • VI KV-85
    • VII IS
  • Repeatable

 

Mission: Getting Your Crew On Track

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP

Conditions:

  • Damage two (2) or more enemy vehicles in a single battle

Restrictions:

  • Advance, Grand, Random, and Skirmish Battle modes
  • Must be in one of the following vehicles:
    • VIII IS-M
    • IX Object 705
    • X Object 705A
  • Repeatable

 

50% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 50%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles:

  • II T-26
  • III T-46
  • IV T-28
  • V KV-1
  • V KV-1S

 

30% Discount on Regular Vehicles

Get a 30%Credit discount on the following Regular Vehicles:

  • VI KV-85
  • VII IS
  • VIII IS-M
  • IX Object 705
  • X Object 705A

Leave a Reply