WoT NA – x3 Crew XP Weekend!

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/x3_crew_xp_1920x900.jpg?w=656

As if there weren’t enough events starting today, you can also triple your Crew XP by completing the following weekend mission — no Redemption Code needed:


×3 Crew XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, Nov. 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, Nov. 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

 

REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • ×3Crew XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.
  • Advance, Grand, Random, and Skirmish Battle modes
  • All vehicles
  • Repeatable
  • Starts on the second Victory

Leave a Reply