WoT NA – Halloween is Near: x4 XP & Special Missions!

https://i1.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/x4_xp_special_pre-halloween_missions_s.jpg?w=656

Halloween is coming! To get ready for the last day of October, we’ve got ×4 XP for the first Victory each day and special missions to net extra XP for the KV-2 (R) and M6A2E1 “Mutant” and their Tech Tree regular vehicle counterparts, the KV-2 and T32, respectively!


 XP & Halloween is Near Special Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Tuesday, October 29 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Friday, November 1 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Get ×4 XP for the first Victory each day

Important — to access the following missions, please activate the Redemption Code:

ACTIVATE REDEMPTION CODE

 

Mission: XP Fever (KV-2)

Rewards:

  • ×1.2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the KV-2
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

 

Mission: XP Fever (KV-2 (R))

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the KV-2 (R)
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

 

Mission: XP Fever (T32)

Rewards:

  • ×1.2 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the T32
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

 

Mission: XP Fever (M6A2E1)

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the M6A2E1
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
  • Starts from the second Victory

Leave a Reply