WoT NA – XP Fever Weekend!

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/xp_fever_0819_1920x900_s.jpg

Oh no — it’s happening again: XP Fever is making its way around the battlefield!

The only known treatment is special conversion rates and exchange bonuses! Need an XP fix? Play the ×1.5 XP Weekend and XP Fever missions! Check out the respective tables that follow for a complete breakdown.

SPECIAL MISSIONS & RATES BEGIN: Friday, Oct. 18 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
SPECIAL MISSIONS AND RATES END: Monday, Oct. 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Conversion & Exchange Bonus

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP
XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 40XP

×1.5 XP Weekend

Important — to activate the ×1.5 XP Weekend mission, click the following button:

ACTIVATE MISSION

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
×1.5 XP Weekend
  • ×1.5 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

XP Fever Missions

Important — to activate the XP Fever missions, click the following button:

ACTIVATE MISSIONS

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
XP Fever ×1.5XP Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.
  • Must be in a Premium vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever X
  • Must be in a Regular Tier X vehicle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier II–V 15,000XP Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 25 Victorious battles.
  • Must be in a Premium Tier II-V vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier VI–VII 30,000XP
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VI-VII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier VIII 50,000XP
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VIII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier X
  • Must be in a Tier X vehicle
  • Grand Battles, Random Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable

2 thoughts on “WoT NA – XP Fever Weekend!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.