WoT NA – A Heavy That’s Just Right: IS-2 Offer

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/is-2_1920x900_s.jpg?resize=656%2C308

A member of the Berlin Quartet, Berlin Five, and Berlin Five Plus gets a solo sale!

The Soviet IS-2 Tier VII heavy tank deals great damage per shot, it’s fast and maneuverable for its class, and it has decent armor…plus, all bundles come with a four-man “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers in Arms Perks.

Historically, It’s markings are of the 7th Guards Independent Heavy Tank Brigade, which were featured in historic photos taken in front of the Brandenburg Gate when Berlin fell to the Red Army in 1945.


Weekly Offer: IS-2

OFFERS START:
Tuesday, September 24, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END:
Monday, October 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IS-2 War Chest: $73.99 

IS-2 Ultimate: $50.99

IS-2 Loaded: $39.99

IS-2: $25.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VII IS-2
  • Special Customization for the IS-2
  • Fully trained four-man “zero-Skill” Crew withBrothers in Arms Perks
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply