WoT NA – First Sale of the Object 244

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/object_244_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Tankers,

We’re offering the Soviet Object 244 Tier VI heavy tank in the Premium Shop for a limited time. Among all vehicles in its Tier and class, it has high ratings for dispersion at 100 m, top speed, and traverse speed. Packing an 85 mm cannon, it delivers precise shots, while dutifully deflecting and absorbing damage. Just keep an eye on those shots and make them count, as the vehicle has very limited ammo capacity.

Don’t miss this opportunity to add a collectible to your Garage!


Collector’s Edition Offer:
Object 244

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, September 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Monday, September 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE: CONTENTS: OFFER:

Object 244

  • VI Object 244
  • GetXP for the first 40 wins in the Object 244
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • 7,000 Gold
  • 5,000,000 Credits
  • Garage Slot

$117.20
YOU PAY
$99.99
(14% Off)

BUY NOW

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – First Sale of the Object 244

  1. The price is just more proof wargaming gaming is trying to cash in on a sinking ship. No tanks for bonds and wargaming getting more and more moody in Q and As . On top of this they launching new games all points to wot soon taking a back seat and nothing ever getting really improved in wot. I hope im wrong but wargaming seems to no longer care what we want and only care about taking every last dime from its players. The complete lie that there is a technical issue that will not allow them to release tanks for bonds proves so much bc they sell tanks for bonds in clan wars so they just don’t want to use tanks for the bond shop bc they cant make money off of them . Wargaming is a bunch of lowlifes.

Leave a Reply