WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Sunday, Sept. 15

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #19: ELC EVEN 90 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #19:
ELC EVEN 90

Offer Begins: Sunday, September 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Monday, September 16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

ELC EVEN 90 Mega Pack: $111.99

ELC EVEN 90 Value Pack: $51.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII ELC EVEN 90
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the ELC EVEN 90
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply