WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Saturday, Sept. 14

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #18: Lansen C • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #18:
Lansen C

Offer Begins: Saturday, September 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Sunday, September 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Lansen C Mega Pack: $121.99

Lansen C Value Pack: $62.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lansen C
  • 3D Unique Style:  “Wolves of Odin” for the Lansen C
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Saturday, Sept. 14

  1. \”Frontline compatible\” means what? Are there non-compatible tier 8 tanks? \”OP enough to play FL\”? Popular at FL?

    Lately WG going full retard too often. Never go FULL RETARD!

Leave a Reply