WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Friday, Sept. 13

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/festival_fair_day_17_1920x900_s.jpg?resize=656%2C308

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #17: Progetto M35 mod. 46 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #17:
Progetto M35 mod. 46

Offer Begins: Friday, September 13, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Saturday, September 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Progetto M35 mod. 46 Mega Pack: $123.99

Progetto M35 mod. 46 Value Pack: $65.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Progetto M35 mod. 46
  • 100%Crew
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply