WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Monday, Sept. 9

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #13: T92 • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #13:
T92

Offer Begins: Monday, September 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Tuesday, September 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

T92 Mega Pack: $112.99

T92 Value Pack: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII T92
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the T92
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.