World of Tanks NA – Festival Fair Offer for Sunday, Sept. 8

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #12: 50TP prototyp • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #12:
50TP prototyp

Offer Begins: Sunday, September 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Monday, September 9, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

50TP prototyp Mega Pack: $125.99

50TP prototyp Value Pack: $67.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII 50TP prototyp
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the 50TP prototyp
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 3
  • Large-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 2
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply