WoT NA – Festival Fair Offer for Saturday, Sept. 7

FESTIVAL FAIR OFFER #11: Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC • FRONTLINE COMPATIBLE

Festival Fair Offer #11:
Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC

Offer Begins: Saturday, September 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Offer Ends: Sunday, September 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Mega Pack: $112.99

Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC Value Pack: $52.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • GetXP for the first 20 wins in the Centurion Mk. 5/1 RAAC
  • 100%Crew
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply