WoT NA – Soviet Fury Returns!

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/loza%27s_m4-a2_sherman_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Similar to the Thunderbolt VII and Tiger 131, Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman is based on a specific historic vehicle — in this case, a Sherman tank provided by U.S. forces under Lend Lease to the Soviet army. The moniker comes from the vehicle’s commander, Dmitriy Fedorovich Loza, and it bears the number “936” and “For Motherland!” inscription. Although these markings are permanent, you can still apply camouflage, paints, and preset styles.

The Tier VI medium tank comes with a 76mm cannon, is an excellent Crew trainer, and Loza, the Commander, is “zero-Skill” with the Sixth Sense Perk 100% unlocked!

Weekly Offer:
Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, August 20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Tuesday, September 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman War Chest: $69.99

Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman Ultimate: $39.99

Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman Loaded: $29.99

Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman: $19.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VI Loza’s M4-A2 Sherman
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Commander withSixth Sense Perk
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Soviet Fury Returns!

  1. Shame they never gave this vehicle a weakness like the turret ring randomly breaking as it did in real life when the yugoslav military tested it with the 122mm gun lol.

Leave a Reply