WoT NA – Join the Tank Jamboree With Tank Rewards!

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/tank_rewards_0819_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Tank Rewards Gets Festive With Tank Jamboree!

You’re invited to the most explosive party around as our latest Tank Rewards event, Tank Jamboree, is now live!

The Rundown

Each month, new events are available featuring a slew of unique challenges. Completing each challenge earns you Tank Rewards tokens, which unlock new reward tiers based on your score.

Starting August 8th through September 1st, break out the party hats and noisemakers and rack up those tokens! There’s consumables, blueprints, and Premium vehicles galore. After the event concludes on September 1st, make sure to claim your rewards by September 5th 04:00 PST | 06:00 CST | 07:00 EST. Your Tank Rewards tokens are tied to each month’s event and do NOT carry over, so use ’em or lose ’em!

Tank Jamboree

EVENT BEGINS: Thursday, August 8th, 04:10 PT | 06:10 CT | 07:10 ET
EVENT ENDS: Thursday, September 1st, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET

Party Down

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 100×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random Battles only

 

Noisemakers

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top three (3) XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier II -IV vehicles only
  • All Battles except Frontline

 

Bounce House

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 50×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier VIII vehicles only
  • All Battles except Frontline

 

Raise the Roof

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 80×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier IX -X vehicles only
  • All Battles except Frontline

 

Live it Up, Earn Tokens, Redeem Free Stuff

After collecting Tank Rewards tokens, you can select one of several rewards within each tier. Make it all the way to the top tier and you’ll get one of these three Premium vehicles:

  • III 43 M. Toldi III
  • II L-60
  • II Light Mk. VIC

Be advised that there will be no Gold or Credit compensation if you already own these tanks.

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Join the Tank Jamboree With Tank Rewards!

  1. Be advised that there will be no Gold or Credit compensation if you already own these tanks.

Leave a Reply