WoT NA – Race For the Moon Ends!

Breaking News: U.S.S.R. Wins!

The U.S.S.R. team won the Race For the Moon Special Event — thanks to everyone who participated!

If you chose the Soviet team via Redemption Code before July 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET, and completed at least one (1) mission before the end of the special event on July 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET, you get access to a repeatableXP Weekend mission and a Special “Moon Viewing” Style!

Race For the Moon: Winning Nation x2 XP Weekend

MISSION BEGINS: Friday, August 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Monday, August 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

Congratulations, U.S.S.R.

  • Win a Battle
  • All vehicles
  • First Victory does not count
  • Random Battles only
  • Repeatable

Race For the Moon: Claim the “Moon Viewing” Style!

MISSION BEGINS: Friday, August 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS: Sunday, September 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

Get Your Style, U.S.S.R.

  • Win a Battle
  • All vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Race For the Moon Ends!

  1. Not even sure why they bother with these \”team\” events when the playerbase just ends up working together to rig the shit out of it.

    1. Yes it was an NA only event despite it being about the space race involving US and USSR. Irony is that Russia historically lost the space race in the long run but the playerbase caused USSR team to win in this event.

  2. That\’s cause 80% of tier 6 and 5 are USSR tanks its real Soviet bias.. Even the rental tank people get is the T34-85M a tier 6…

Leave a Reply