WoT NA – Independence for Peru: x1.5 XP Weekend & Missions

https://i0.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/peru_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656Independence Madness rolls on with three missions for Peru — plus, repeatable +50% XP! Use the two redemption codes and go to it!


Independence for Peru Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the following missions, please use the following redemption code:

28DEJULIODE1821

REDEEM CODE

Independence for Peru I

Rewards:

  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Small Repair Kit

Conditions:

  • Deal 1,000 damage over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

Independence for Peru II

Rewards:

  • 1× Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Destroy five (5) vehicles over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Five (5) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

 

Independence for Peru III

Rewards:

  • 1× Emblem:Flag of Peru

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Six (6) times per account
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV-X

×1.5 XP Weekend

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, July 26, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, July 29, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Important — to activate the “×1.5 XP Weekend” mission, please use the following redemption code:

JULY150XPWEEKEND

REDEEM CODE

x1.5 XP Weekend

Rewards:

  • ×1.5 XP

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a Tier IV-X vehicle
  • Repeatable

Leave a Reply