WoT NA – Long, Isn’t It? The TOG II* is Here!

Ever wanted to drive a battleship, but tend to get seasick? The TOG II* is the size of a small warship, but on land! While you won’t blitz across the battlefield, you’ll proceed at a dignified pace. The TOG is also affectionately known as the “Land Yacht,” “HMS TOG,” “XP Piñata,” and other monikers among its loyal fans.

The TOG II* is ideal for support play and base defense when well positioned. It’s also great fun and has been a long-time player favorite due to its profile and play style. Get some friends together and ride in a majestic TOG Platoon. You need to have a firm grasp on this vehicle’s style of slow-heavy tank play to get the most value for your money.


Offer: TOG II*

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, July 23, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Monday, August 5, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

TOG II* War Chest: $69.99

TOG II* Ultimate: $42.99

TOG II* Loaded: $33.99

TOG II*: $18.99

Bundle Contents:
  • VI TOG II*
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

4 thoughts on “WoT NA – Long, Isn’t It? The TOG II* is Here!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.