WoT NA – Bretagne Panther in premium shop

Special Offers:
Bretagne Panther

OFFER BEGINS:
Sunday, July 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Thursday, August 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Bretagne Panther bundles:

War chest – 62.99

Ultimate – 47.69

Loaded – 35.99

Standard – 17.09

Bundle contents

  • Bretagne Panther
  • Bonus 100% crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Bretagne Panther Essentials & Power-Ups Bundle Offers:

Bretagne Panther Essentials: $7.99

Bundle Contents:

  • 10×Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 10×Large First Aid Kits
  • 10×Large Repair Kit

 

Bretagne Panther Power-Ups: $28.99

Bundle Contents:

  • 10× Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Crew XP (2 hours)
  • 10× Personal Reserves: +300%Free XP (2 hours)

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Bretagne Panther in premium shop

Leave a Reply