WoT NA – Race for the Moon: Special Offers

Want to join the Race For the Moon event, but don’t have a U.S. or U.S.S.R. Premium Tier V or VI vehicle? Now is your chance to grab one of these four redoubtable brawlers that come bundled with equipment, trained Crew, and more! Even if you aren’t interested in the space race event, these well-rounded vehicles are an excellent addition to any tanker’s Garage!


Special Offer: Race For the Moon Tanks

OFFERS BEGIN: Friday, July 19 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, July 29 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Explorer 1 Bundle (M4 Improved): $21.99

Bundle Contents:

  • V M4 Improved
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

 

Sputnik Bundle (Matilda IV): $21.99

Bundle Contents:

  • V Matilda IV
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot

 

Apollo 11 Bundle (M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII): $29.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VI M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • Special Customization for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with“Brothers in Arms” Perks* for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • Coated Optics
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Vertical Stabilizer Mk. 1
  • Garage Slot

 

Vostok 1 Bundle (T-34-85 Rudy): $29.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VI T-34-85 Rudy
  • Special Customization for the T-34-85 Rudy
  • Fully trained “zero-Skill” Crew with“Brothers in Arms” Perks* for the T-34-85 Rudy — includes a fifth Crew member, the dog Szarik.
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 2
  • Medium-caliber Tank Gun Rammer
  • Garage Slot
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.