WoT NA – Frontline 2019: Episode 6 Tier VIII Vehicle Madness!

Frontline 2019: Episode 6 starts Monday, July 15! To make sure you’re ready for the battlefield, we’re offering special deals on four Tier VIII vehicles — two medium tanks and two  tank destroyers!

These offers are available now until the start of Episode 6!

Frontline 2019: Episode 6
Tier VIII Premium Vehicle Offers

OFFERS START: Monday, July 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFERS END: Monday, July 15, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET


Frontline
AMX Canon d’assaut 105

Frontline
Lansen C

Frontline
M46 Patton KR

Frontline
SU-130PM

 

Frontline AMX Canon d’assaut 105 Bundle Offers

AMX Canon d’assaut 105 War Chest: $90.99

AMX Canon d’assaut 105 Ultimate: $59.99

AMX Canon d’assaut 105 Loaded: $52.99

AMX Canon d’assaut 105: $47.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII AMX Canon d’assaut 105
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Frontline Lansen C Bundle Offers:

Lansen C War Chest: $99.99

Lansen C Ultimate: $69.99

Lansen C Loaded: $54.99

Lansen C: $34.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Lansen C
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

Frontline M46 Patton KR Bundle Offers:

M46 Patton KR War Chest: $99.99

M46 Patton KR Ultimate: $81.99

M46 Patton KR Loaded: $59.99

M46 Patton KR: $39.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII M46 Patton KR
  • 100%Crew
  • 1xGarage Slot

 

Frontline SU-130PM Bundle Offers:

SU-130PM War Chest: $90.99 (20% Off)

SU-130PM Ultimate: $63.99 (11% Off)

SU-130PM Loaded: $54.99 (7% Off)

SU-130PM: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII SU-130PM
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

Leave a Reply