WoT NA – x5 XP for the 4th of July

Independence for everyone rolls on with the 4th of July! To celebrate, we’ve got ×5 XP for the  first win each day until Monday, July 8! We’ve also got a special XP to Free XP conversion rate and missions where you could earn a U.S. Flag Emblems, a T26E5 Patriot rental, and WoT Premium Time!


Celebrate the 4th of July: Independence Day

SPECIALS BEGIN: Thursday, July 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
SPECIALS END:  Monday, July 8, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Daily Bonus: XP for the First Win Each Day
XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 40 XP

Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 1

Rewards:

  • 6× Emblem:Flag of the U.S.A.

Conditions:

  • Play a Battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Must be in a U.S. vehicle
  • Once per account

 

Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 2

Rewards:

  • T26E5 Patriot (includes 100% Crew) Rental for 10 Battles

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must have completed the following mission:
    • Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 1
  • All Battle types
  • Must be in a U.S. vehicle
  • Once per account

 

Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 3

Rewards:

  • 1 DayWoT Premium Account

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • Must be in a U.S. vehicle
  • Must have completed the following missions:
    • Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 1
    • Mission: Happy Independence Day! Part 2
  • Once per account

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – x5 XP for the 4th of July

  1. Is the discount on converting XP to Free XP normally 1:40?
    On SEA the discount changes from the normal 1:25 to 1:35.

  2. 1:35 has been the normal special until recently on NA. This year, though, they\’ve done 1:40 several times

Leave a Reply