WoT NA – x4 XP for Canada Day!

Time to kick-off our “Independence for Everyone” month-long weekends to celebrate the 4th of July! We begin with a x4 XP Weekend to celebrate Canada Day! On July 1, 1867, the Canada province, New Brunswick, and Nova Scotia were joined via the Constitution Act into one country. Happy birthday, Canada!

Celebrate Canada Day: ×4 XP Weekend

EVENT BEGINS: Friday, June 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
EVENT ENDS: Wednesday, July 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP for the first win each day

XP Weekends in July
 EVENT: STARTS: ENDS: DETAILS:
4th of July Independence Day! Thursday, July 4 Monday, July 8 ×5 XP for the first win each day
Independence for Argentina! Friday, July 12 Monday, July 15 ×2 XP Weekend Mission*
Independence for Colombia! Friday, July 19 Monday, July 22 ×2 Crew XP Mission*
Independence for Peru! Friday, July 26 Monday, July 29 ×1.5 XP Mission*
* Repeatable

These are the Weekend XP Bonuses — make sure and check back for missions, discounts, XP exchange rates, and more!

Leave a Reply