WoT NA – x1.5 PhoeniXP Weekend

Want to earn 50% more XP per battle? Simply fulfill the following mission conditions…plus, it’s repeatable — that means you can do it over and over and over (and over)… You can also take advantage of a special XP to Free XP conversion rate!

But first, a safety tip: Shells aren’t the only projectiles that can destroy your vehicle!

x1.5 PhoeniXP Weekend!

EVENTS BEGIN: Friday, June 7, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
EVENTS END: Monday, June 10, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 35XP

Important — to activate the ×1.5 XP bonus mission, please use the following redemption code:

150XPWEEKEND

REDEEM CODE

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

x1.5 XP Weekend

  • ×1.5 XP
  • Be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a battle
  • All Battle types
  • First Victory does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable

 

Leave a Reply