[NA] Skorpion G and T-34-85M Available in the Premium Shop

Posting only the cheapest bundles.

Premium Tank Sale: Rheinmetall Skorpion G

Apr. 19-30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Rheinmetall Skorpion G: $47.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW


Premium Tank Sale: T-34-85M

Apr. 19-30, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • T-34-85M: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

BUY NOW

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “[NA] Skorpion G and T-34-85M Available in the Premium Shop

  1. Different WG departments, people in charge of specials don’t know anything about the tech tree, these guys are way on the other end of the office.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.