WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Seventh Anniversary Weekend Celebration

Apr. 12-16, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP for the First Win

50% Credit Discount on Tier VStandard Vehicles
30% Credit Discount on Tier VI-VIIStandard Vehicles
30% Gold Discount on Tier VI-VIIPremium Vehicles
15% Credit Discount on Tier VIII-XStandard Vehicles
50% Gold Discount onGarage Slots
50% Credit Discount onEquipment
50% Gold / Credit Discount onConsumables
50% Gold / Credit Discount onCamouflage
50% Gold / Credit Discount onEmblems and Inscriptions

  • Mission: Happy Birthday World of Tanks!

Rewards: 

  • 3xAnniversary Emblems

Conditions: Log in to the game

Restrictions: 

  • Once per Account
Advertisements

4 thoughts on “WoT NA: 7th Anniversary Event

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s