WoWS: Release Notes 0.5.8.1 (NA)

Update 0.5.8.1 is now scheduled for July 12 and will be prepped from 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET until 04:30 PT/ 07:30 ET.


0.5.8.1: Fast Facts

  • Cooldown for battle chat messages regarding dealing damage to or receiving damage from a teammate has been increased to 15 seconds
  • Fixed an issue that caused a “Research” button to appear for Saipan
  • Fixed an issue that caused the Commander voice over to not play for ARP Myoko
  • USS Texas now has the Stars and Stripes camo available for purchase with Doubloons.
Advertisements

4 thoughts on “WoWS: Release Notes 0.5.8.1 (NA)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s