WoT NA – On Track For Nov. 20-Dec. 9: Object 705A

On Track Missions:
Object 705A

MISSIONS BEGIN: November 20, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET
MISSIONS END: December 9, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

The U.S.S.R. Tech Tree

Important — to activate the Object 705A On Track Missions, please click the following button:

ACTIVATE

Note: Activation not required to get the 50% and 30% Credit discounts on listed vehicles.

Continue reading “WoT NA – On Track For Nov. 20-Dec. 9: Object 705A”

WoT EU – Tanks, Football and Rewards with Matchday

https://i2.wp.com/eu-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/1920x900_new.jpg

Commanders!

Sometimes, less is more. But sometimes, more is simply too good to not be enjoyed, and our latest initiative falls directly into this category. What happens when you’re mixing the epicness of armoured combat and that of football matches together? Well, you’re about to find out. Continue reading “WoT EU – Tanks, Football and Rewards with Matchday”

WoT Supertest – IS-2-II Complete Stats

dpQSFj_B7nA

Tier VIII Soviet Heavy Double-Barreled tank IS-2-II Full stats

Firepower:

Main armament: 100mm S-34D;

Alpha damage  300/300/360;

Penetration values – 221/256/50;

Damage per minute – 1277;

Rate of fire –  4,26;

Reload time (for each gun) – 9,5 s / 9,5 s;

Charge time for a double shot – 2,5 s;

Reload lock time – 4 s;

Gun change time – 5 s;

Gun accuracy – 0.4;

Aim time – 2.8 s. Continue reading “WoT Supertest – IS-2-II Complete Stats”

WoWS – Transfer your account to any region you like! (Excluding RU)

Join the Navy, See the World!

Want to join long-distance friends on another server?

Stuck with an account on a far-off server after moving to another country?

Good news! For a limited time we’re offering the chance to transfer your World of Warships account to another participating server.


Free Server Transfer Offer

Applications Open: Mon. Nov. 18 2:00 AM PT / your local time: Mon. Nov. 18 12:00 PM
Transfers Begin: Mon. Dec. 02 2:00 AM PT / your local time: Mon. Dec. 02 12:00 PM
Applications Close: Mon. Dec. 09 2:00 AM PT / your local time: Mon. Dec. 09 12:00 PM
Transfers End: Tue. Dec. 10 2:00 AM PT / your local time: Tue. Dec. 10 12:00 PM Continue reading “WoWS – Transfer your account to any region you like! (Excluding RU)”