Object 252U Defender, Lansen C, Berlin Bundle Available on NA

Special Offer:
Object 252U + Object 252U Defender

OFFER BEGINS: May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: May 4, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Object 252U: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Object 252U Defender: $48.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
Lansen C + “Odin’s Wolves” Style

OFFER BEGINS: May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: May 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Lansen C: $34.99

Bundle Contents:

BUY NOW

Special Offer:
Berlin Bundle

OFFER BEGINS: May 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: May 28, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

BUNDLE CONTENTS: OFFER:
  • VI Cromwell B
    • Fully trained five-man “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms Perks for the Cromwell B
    • Special Customization for the Cromwell B
  • VII IS-2
    • Fully trained four-man “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms Perks for the IS-2
    • Special Customization for the IS-2
  • VII ISU-122S
    • Fully trained five-man “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms Perks for the ISU-122
    • Special Customization for the ISU-122
  • VI M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
    • Fully trained five-man “zero-Skill” Crew with Brothers-in-Arms Perks for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
    • Special Customization for the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII
  • VI T-34-85M
    • 100%Crew for the T-34-85M
  • 2,000 Gold
  • 30 DaysWoT Premium Account
  • Garage Slots

$106.60
YOU PAY:
$85.99
(19% OFF)

BUY NOW

4 thoughts on “Object 252U Defender, Lansen C, Berlin Bundle Available on NA

  1. Wargaming in 2010: Premium tanks will be weaker than tech tree tanks but earn more credits.
    Wargaming in 2020: Premium tanks have to be OP, sometimes ALOT stronger than the tech tree counterpart and even if we said we wont sell some overpowered tanks anymore we still do it hurrdurr!!!111
    Money >>>> everything else, disgusting.

  2. Wargaming in 2010: Premium tanks will be weaker than tech tree tanks but earn more credits.
    Wargaming in 2020: Premium tanks have to be OP and even if we said we wont sell some overpowered tanks anymore we still do it hurrdurr!!!111
    Money >>>> everything else, disgusting.

Leave a Reply