WoT NA – Czech in with the Škoda T 40!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/skoda_t_40_1920x900_s.jpg?w=656

Designed during Czechoslovakia’s lean post-war years, the Škoda T 40 combined engineering expertise learned under years of German occupation with Soviet ideas. As a result, the Škoda represents the synthesis of techniques from Europe’s two great tank-building nations, Germany and the Soviet Union.

At Tier VI, the Czech Škoda T 40 medium tank features great maneuverability and a good gun, allowing tankers players to scout or play a support role with ease. Careful with that high mobility, however: Take your time and stop and shoot and don’t waste ammo by firing on the move!

Don’t forget: If you play the Czech Holidays missions with the Škoda T 40 you can earn a load of Czech blueprints, meaning you’ll be able to research that nation’s Tech Tree much faster!

Special Offer: Škoda T 40

OFFER BEGINS:
Tuesday, August 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS:
Monday, August 19, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Škoda T 40 War Chest: $68.99

Škoda T 40 Ultimate: $36.99

Škoda T 40 Loaded: $27.99

Škoda T 40: $19.99

Bundle Contents: 

  • VI Škoda T 40
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

0 thoughts on “WoT NA – Czech in with the Škoda T 40!

Leave a Reply