WoT NA – A Real Road Warrior: The Panhard EBR 75 Returns!

https://i2.wp.com/na-wotp.wgcdn.co/dcont/fb/image/panhard_ebr_75_fl_10_1920h900_s.jpg?w=656

August gets off to a roaring start with the return of the Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10) to the Premium Shop. With its mobility, exceptional agility and good autoloading gun, this French Tier VIII light tank vehicle offers unique — and fun — gameplay opportunities! In short, you’re in for a unique experience with this mechanized masterpiece!

The EBR 75 is the only wheeled vehicle with a clip for it’s two-round autoloader. Use it to dish out some damage quickly and then retreat to reload. Its marginal accuracy is greatly enhanced with standard APCR shells and incredible aiming time. Throw in excellent stabilization, and you can hit targets reliably on the move, no matter the speed.

Use its camouflage to sneak around and light up enemies on open fields, and the speed to escape danger quickly. Take a shot (or two, in this case) at enemies, and use the lock-on feature to concentrate on your driving.


Special Offer:
Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10)

OFFER BEGINS: Thursday, August 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Friday, August 12, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10) War Chest: $79.99

Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10) Ultimate: $49.99

Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10) Loaded: $41.99

Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10): $32.99

Bundle Contents:

  • VIII Panhard EBR 75 (FL 10)
  • 100%Crew
  • Garage Slot

 

2 thoughts on “WoT NA – A Real Road Warrior: The Panhard EBR 75 Returns!

Leave a Reply