WoT NA – Arty in name only: BT-7 artillery

“I wonder,” you ask yourself, “What Tier III light tank has the highest DPM in the game?”

Why, the answer is today’s special offer: The BT-7 artillery (also known as the “BT-7A”). It also has the highest Standard Shell Damage rating of all vehicles of it’s Tier and class.

A Soviet speedster armed with a stubby 76 mm cannon, it can destroy most Tier II enemies with one shot and severely damage those at Tier III. It’s excellent acceleration, respectable top speed, and good maneuverability allow it to slip past enemies and and hit their vulnerable spots. As with most light tanks, its thin armor is a drawback.

And, yes, “artillery” is in the vehicle’s name, but it’s classified as a light tank.

Special Offer: BT-7 artillery

OFFER BEGINS: Tuesday, June 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
OFFER ENDS: Tuesday, July 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Bundle Contents:

  • III BT-7 artillery
  • 100%Crew
  • Coated Optics
  • Enhanced Gun-laying Drive
  • Improved Ventilation Class 1
  • 5,000 Gold
  • Garage Slot

 

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “WoT NA – Arty in name only: BT-7 artillery

  1. I played KV2 with dead gunner and broken gun… AND I AM NOT KIDDING……. NOT- KIDDING… dead serious……. this one has worse aim!

    I shot lights with artilleries (up close and max distance doing lines) .. i blind shot shit….. i had the luckiest snapshots…

    but with this thing…. i couldn’t hit the broad side of a BARN. Not even if you park it inside, there is no way it hits anything, aside of PURE RANDOM LUCK………. more luck than one could comprehend.

    It really is THAT BAD…

    I mean, if it hits, thats quite devastating. Until then…..good luck spraying. Pfff….

    Like

  2. BS, it does not have the highest DPM in the game, nor the highest DPM of tier 3, nor the highest DPM of a light or a light at tier 3

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.